Press release 06/2018

May 21, 2018


90 teams will participate in the 10th Rally de Asturias Histórico

The tenth edition of the Historic Asturias Rally will have an exceptional list of entries with a total of 90 teams, of which 54 are registered in the Speed section and 36 in Regularity.

Last Friday, May 18, the registration period was terminated to take part in the Asturian event that remained open since April 2. The Asturian event will start next Thursday May 24 with the celebration of the test or shakedown stage at the Playa del Aguilar (Muros del Nalón). Among the registered teams include Harri Toivonen (Ford Sierra Cosworth), Valter Jensen (BMW M3), Serge Cazaux (Ford Sierra Cosworth), Cele Foncueva (Ford Sierra Cosworth), Maurizio Pagella (Porsche Carrera RS) or Tim Jones (Ford Sierra Cosworth ).

In the sections "Spectators" and "Teams of this web page are both lists of registered.


Escudería Pravia Autocompetición

Avenida del Valle, nº 6 6ºC

33120 Pravia

Principado de Asturias



Telf: (+34) 651 83 46 10

Fax: (+34) 902 00 92 03